Editing a feature deletes all its relationships

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Editing a feature deletes all its relationships

Michael Dondrup-3
Hi,
Unfortunately I have discovered another problem. Editing a feature,
and then saving it apparently removes all the features relationships,
without the ability to restore them manually.
Has this been reported?

Michael



Michael Dondrup
Researcher
Sea Lice Research Centre
Department of Informatics
University of Bergen
Thormøhlensgate 55, N-5008 Bergen,
Norway


------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Check out the vibrant tech community on one of the world's most
engaging tech sites, SlashDot.org! http://sdm.link/slashdot
_______________________________________________
Gmod-tripal mailing list
[hidden email]
https://lists.sourceforge.net/lists/listinfo/gmod-tripal

signature.asc (465 bytes) Download Attachment